Contact

Newall Green Primary School

Firbank Road
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M23 2YH

Tel: 0161 437 2872

School Administrators

Lisa Redford & Kath Fisher l.redford@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk k.fisher@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

Executive Head Teacher

Sarah Rudd head@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

Head of School

Ruth Perry r.perry@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

POD Lead

Jill Stroud j.stroud@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

LAC Lead

Vanessa Andrews v.andrews@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

Chair of Governors

David Thomas Govchair@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

The SENDCO Team

Clare Mullally (KS2) c.mullally@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

Kirstie McKenzie (KS1) k.mckenzie@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

Vicki Murphy (EYFS) v.murphy@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

Safeguarding Lead

Tom Rudd t.rudd@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

Parent Support Officer

Evelyn Uche e.uche@newallgreen.manchester.sch.uk

We are very social...

Newall Green Primary School
@ngpstweets
Follow us!

Our Mission Statement...

At Newall Green Primary School, we provide an environment where pupil feel happy, safe and ready to learn the knowledge and skills identified within the national curriculum. We recognise every child as a unique individual and we aim for all of our pupils to have the knowledge, skills and attitudes that will enable them to be successful in their future careers.

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS